Meet our new Trustees!

The Park Slope Civic Council recently approved the new slate of officers and trustees at the Annual Membership Meeting on June 4, 2020. Among the slate were 6 outstanding new additions to the trustee pool. We enthusiastically welcome them!

The Board’s current complete leadership is as follows:

Joe Rydell, President

Stephen Copek, First Vice President

Erica Stauffer, Second Vice President

Madeleine Rumely, Treasurer

Rory Dineen, Assistant Treasurer

Berryl Schiffer, Secretary

Timothy Gilles, Membership Secretary


Lee Boyes

Peter Bray

Mark Caserta

John Ciferni

Ryan DeLorge

Donna Epstein

Ezra Goldstein

Jill Jefferson

Jeanette Lee

Kim Maier

John Mazurek

Amanda McAvena

Tom Miskel

Brian Reagor

Lauri Schindler

Tammy Shaw

Kenneth Stevens

Ronald Weiss

Linda Wilson

Candace Woodward

Tiff Ziter

  • Posted on Jun 18, 2020 by Park Slope Civic Council
  • Posted in Uncategorized